Contact Us

For online sales related questions, please call 419-423-3221.

To reach one of our department heads directly please contact them at the number listed below:

Jeff Dietsch, Owner

Owner since 1987, Jeff roasts all of the nuts used in candy and ice cream production and oversees company operations. Jeff can be reached at jdietsch@dietschs.com or 419-422-4474

Sherrie Dietsch, Office & HR Manager

Office & HR Manager and married to Jeff Dietsch, Sherrie is the Office Manager and handles accounting and human resources for the company. Sherrie can be reached at sdietsch@dietschs.com or 419-422-4474 ext. 107

Erika Dietsch Brokamp, Owner & Wholesale Manager

Wholesale Manager and Owner, Erika is the daughter of Jeff and Sherrie Dietsch. Erika manages the wholesale division for the company and operations at the Main Store. Erika can be reached at edietsch@dietschs.com or 419-422-4474 ext. 103

Connie Bowman, Main Store Shipping Manager

Connie has been the Main Store Shipping Manager since 2005. She manages of all the shipping operations at the Main Store, assists with filling wholesale orders and candy production. Connie can be reached at cbowman@dietschs.com or at 419-422-4474 ext. 102

Alex King, Internet Sales Manager

Alex joined Dietsch Brothers full time in 2012 and oversees all internet sales and daily ice cream operations at the East Store. Alex can be reached at aking@dietschs.com or 419-423-3221 ext. 202

Natalie Beall, East Store General Manager

Since 2002, Natalie has managed all East Store operations as well as all social media, marketing and internet sales for the company. Natalie can be reached at nbeall@dietschs.com or at 419-423-3221 ext. 203

James Schloemp, Ice Cream Manufacturing & Main Store Manager

James started working at the ice cream counter in 1983 and has been overseeing production as the Ice Cream Manufacturing Manager since 1990. James can be reached at 419-422-4474.

Bryan Smith, Candy Manufacturing & Main Store Manager

Bryan started learning the candy industry under Tom Dietsch in 2005, and now is in charge of candy manufacturing operations at the Main Store. Bryan can be reached at dietschkitchen@hotmail.com or by calling 419-422-4474

Darick Cook, Ice Cream Manufacturing & Main Store Manager

Darick began his ice cream career at Dietsch Brothers in 2001 and handles ice cream production and retail operations. Darick can be reached at dcook@dietschs.com or at 419-722-4474.